NORTH CAROLINA TRAVEL AND TOURISM BOARD



Steve Thanhauser

Steve Thanhauser

Marlise Taylor

Steve Thanhauser.

Chairperson

Sally Ashworth

Mike Butts

Chris Cavanaugh

Haddon Clark

J. Keith Crisco.

Secretary of Commerce Ex Officio

Teresa Damiano

Don Davis,

Senator

Joyce Dugan

S. Lewis Ebert

Phillip Haire.

Representative

Randy Kolls

Penny Leary-Smith

James Meacham

John Meroski

Lynn Minges,

Assistant Secretary of Commerce Ex Officio

Davin Olsen

Thomas M. Pashley

Ed Phillips

Harris Prevost

Joan Pulley

Joe Sam Queen,

Senator

Jamie Reibel

Leonard Rigsbee

Thomas B. Ruff

Susan Galyon Spangler

Anne Steketee

Richard Thigpen

Alice Underhill.

Representative

AGENDA

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

1:30 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.

North Carolina Department of Commerce

301 N. Wilmington Street, 4th floor Board Room Raleiah, NC 27601

1:30 p.m. **Welcome & Introductions**

Approval of Minutes

1:35 p.m. Comments from the Chair

1:40 p.m.

Division Update

LKM Update

Lynn Minges Jennifer Jenkins/Scott Gilmore

2:10 p.m. Research Presentation

Break

2:30 p.m.

2:45 p.m.

Legislative Updates

Welcome Center Working Group Update

Legislators & Board Liaisons

Steve Thanhauser

3:15 p.m. Adjourn

2009 Travel & Tourism Board Meeting Dates:

All meetings are scheduled in Raleigh in the Dept. of Commerce Board Room (4th Floor) unless otherwise announced.

- August 18, 2009
- December 15, 2009