NORTH CAROLINA TRAVEL AND TOURISM BOARD



Steve Thanhauser,

Chairperson

J. Keith Crisco,

Secretary of Commerce

Lynn Minges,

Assistant Secretary of Commerce

Sally Ashworth

Chris Cavanaugh

Haddon Clark

Teresa Damiano

Don Davis,

Senator

Joyce Dugan

S. Lewis Ebert

Phillip Haire,

Representative

Kim Hufham

Randy Kolls

Penny Leary-Smith

James Meacham

John Meroski

Davin Olsen

Thomas M. Pashley

Harris Prevost

Joan Pulley

Joe Sam Queen,

Senator

Jamie Reibel

Leonard Rigsbee

Thomas B. Ruff

Susan Galyon Spangler

Anne Steketee

Richard Thigpen

Alice Underhill,

Representative

Mitzi York

AGENDA

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

North Carolina Department of Commerce

301 N. Wilmington Street, 4th floor Board Room Raleigh, NC 27601

11:00 a.m.	Welcome & Introductions Approval of Minutes	Steve Thanhauser
11:05 a.m.	Comments from the Chair	Steve Thanhauser
11:10 a.m.	Cultural Resources Introduction	Sec. Linda Carlisle
11:15 a.m.	ABC Commission Introduction	Chairman Jon Williams
11:20 a.m.	Division Update	Lynn Minges Jennifer Jenkins
12:15 p.m.	Lunch	
1:00 p.m.	Southern Campaign of the Revolutionary	War Russ Haddad Keith Hardison Josh Howard
1:30 p.m.	Randolph County Welcome Center Overv	iew Kim Price
1:35 p.m.	Welcome Center Update	Bryan Gupton
1:45 p.m.	Legislative Updates	Legislators & Board Liaisons
2:00 p.m.	Adjourn	

2010 Travel & Tourism Board Meeting Dates:

All meetings are scheduled in Raleigh in the Dept. of Commerce Board Room (4th Floor) unless otherwise announced.

- February 16, 2010
- May 11, 2010 (Tourism Day)
- August 10, 2010
- December 7, 2010